Dear Atlantic, Iowa

Girl on the Contrary

Dear Atlantic, Iowa

Thank you for having a Walmart with an auto shop that is open late. When we had a blowout on I80, I thought we were doomed to spend the night in an uncomfortable motel. However, thanks to your town, we were able to get 2 new tires and get back on the road. I really can’t thank you enough for existing. Also, I noticed you are the “Coca-Cola capital of Iowa”, please accept my hearty congratulations! I don’t know what it takes to achieve that title but I am sure it was something special. Again, thank you Atlantic, Iowa for being a place that two people eager to get home can find help and get back on the road. I shall always think of you fondly.

Xx

GotC

View original post

Leave a Reply

